XRCO Announces 2017 Award Nominations


The X-Rated Critics Organization announced yesterday their nominees for their 2017 XRCO Awards to be held on April 27th, 2017 at the OHM in Hollywood, CA.

The only nominations that we actually cared about were of course the Best Parody categories and here they are:

Best Parody Film

Beauty And The Beast XXX from Harry Sparks

Little Red: A Lesbian Fairytale from Girlsway

Not Traci Lords XXX from X-Play

Suicide Squad XXX from Wicked Pictures

Supergirl XXX from Wicked Pictures

Ten Inch Mutant Ninja Turles from Woodrocket

Sex Machina from Digital Playground

Best Director – Parody

Axel Braun for Suicide Squad XXX and Supergirl XXX

Bree Mills and Stills By Alan for Little Red: A Lesbian Fairytale

Will Ryder for Not Traci Lords XXX

Lee Roy Myers for Ten Inch Mutant Ninja Turles and Other Parodies

Harry Sparks for Beauty & The Beast XXX

Vic Lagina for Sex Machina

Anastasia Pierce for ????????

While we were confused as to what Anastasia Pierce was exactly nominated for we don’t know but assuming for her brilliant cosplay scenes she puts out on her website.  Anyhow if we were betting money on who’s the favorite in these categories (although all the parody films were great and the directors are all very talented) we would not count out Axel for these awards but we shall see next month when the awards are announced on April 27th.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s